Chapter Officers
2018

 

President
  Serena Wilke
   El Dorado County Sheriff’s Dept.
   300 Fair Lane
   Placerville, CA 95667
   (530) 621-5877
   wilkes@edso.org

Vice President
   Angela Sterling
   El Dorado County Sheriff’s Office
   300 Fair Ln.
   Placerville, CA 95667
   (530) 621-5705
   sterlina@edso.org
   

Secretary
   Monica Barbao
   Nevada City Police Dept.
   317 Broad St.
   Nevada City, CA 95959
   (530) 265-4700
   smadrigal@roseville.ca.us

Treasurer
   Kaylee Toller
   Nevada County Sheriff's Office
   950 Maidu Ave.
   Nevada City, CA 95959
   (530) 889-6982
   kaylee.toller@co.nevada.ca.us
Membership
   Amanda O'Neill
   Eureka PD
   604 "C" Street
   Eureka, CA 95501
   (707) 441-4070
   aoneill@ci.eureka.ca.gov
Legislative
  DeeAnn Ralphs
  Placer County DAs Office
  10810 Justice Center Drive, #240
  Roseville, CA  95678
  Desk (916) 543-2516
  Fax (916) 543-2550
  dralphs@placer.ca.gov

CPR
  TBD


By-Laws
  TBD

Hospitality
   Tiffany Campbell
   Citrus Heights PD
   6315 Fountain Square Dr.
   Citrus Heights, CA 95621
   (916) 727-5540
   tcampbell@citrusheights.net

Web Site
   TBD

Director at Large
 Suzan Jantz
  Redding PD
  1313 California St.
  Redding, CA 96001
  (530) 225-4200
  sjantz@reddingpolice.org