Chapter Officers
2020

President

Suzan Jantz
Redding Police Department
777 Cypress Avenue
Redding, CA 96001
(530) 225-4200
sjantz@reddingpolice.org  

Vice President/Training Chair

Emily Egger
Redding Police Department
777 Cypress Avenue
Redding, CA 96001
(530) 225-4265
eegger@reddingpolice.org 

Secretary

   Amanda O'Neill
   Eureka PD
   604 "C" Street
   Eureka, CA 95501
   (707) 441-4070
   aoneill@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Treasurer

   Kaylee Toller
   Nevada County Sheriff's Office
   950 Maidu Ave.
   Nevada City, CA 95959
   (530) 889-6982
   kaylee.toller@co.nevada.ca.us

Membership

Wendy Wright
Sacramento County Sheriff’s Office
711 G Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 874-5115
wewright@sacsheriff.com

Audit

Michele Broussard
Placer County Sheriff’s Office
2929 Richardson Drive
Auburn, CA 95603
(530) 889-7800
mbroussard@placer.ca.gov

Legislative/CPR Chair

Stephanie “Nikki” Lindorff
Sacramento County Sheriff’s Office
711 G Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 874-5115
slindorff@sacsheriff.com

By-Laws

Wendy Wright
Sacramento County Sheriff’s Office
711 G Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 874-5115
wewright@sacsheriff.com

Hospitality

   Tiffany Campbell
   Citrus Heights PD
   6315 Fountain Square Dr.
   Citrus Heights, CA 95621
   (916) 727-5540
   tcampbell@citrusheights.net

Web Site

Alexandra Duquet
Sacramento County Sheriff’s Office
711 G Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 952-9408
aduquet@sacsheriff.com

Director at Large

Stephanie “Nikki” Lindorff
Sacramento County Sheriff’s Office
711 G Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 874-5115
slindorff@sacsheriff.com

Immediate Past President

Serena Wilke
El Dorado County Sheriff's Office
200 Industrial Drive
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 621-5877
wilkes@edso.org

Elections Chair

Angela Sterling
El Dorado County Sheriff’s Office
300 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 621-5705
sterlina@edso.org