Chapter Officers
2021

President

Stephanie “Nikki” Lindorff

Sacramento County Sheriff’s Office
4500 Orange Grove Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95841
(916) 874-5115
Slindorff@sacsheriff.com


Vice President/Training Chair

Michele Broussard
Placer County Sheriff’s Office
2929 Richardson Drive
Auburn, CA 95841
(530) 889-7800
mbroussard@placer.ca.gov

 

Secretary

Amanda O’Neil
Eureka Police Department
604 C Street
Eureka, CA 95501
(707) 441-4070
aoneill@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Treasurer

Kaylee Toller
Nevada County Sheriff's Office
950 Maidu Ave.
Nevada City, CA 95959
(530) 889-6982
kaylee.toller@co.nevada.ca.us

Membership

Wendy Wright
Sacramento County Sheriff’s Office
711 G Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 874-5115
wewright@sacsheriff.com

Audit

DeeAnn Ralphs
California Highway Patrol
2555 1st Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95818
(916) 842-3020
DeeAnn.Ralphs@chp.ca.gov


Legislative

DeeAnn Ralphs
California Highway Patrol
2555 1st Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95818
(916) 842-3020
DeeAnn.Ralphs@chp.ca.gov

By-Laws

DeeAnn Ralphs
California Highway Patrol
2555 1st Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95818
(916) 842-3020
DeeAnn.Ralphs@chp.ca.gov

Hospitality

Kaylee Runkle
Nevada County Sheriff’s Office
950 Maidu Avenue
Nevada City, CA 95959
(530) 889-6982
Kaylee.runkle@co.nevada.ca.us

Web Site

Alexandra Duquet
Sacramento County Sheriff’s Office
711 G Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 952-9408
aduquet@sacsheriff.com

Director at Large

DeeAnn Ralphs
California Highway Patrol
2555 1st Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95818
(916) 842-3020
DeeAnn.Ralphs@chp.ca.gov

Immediate Past President

Serena Wilke
El Dorado County Sheriff's Office
200 Industrial Drive
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 621-5877
wilkes@edso.org

Elections Chair

Angela Sterling
El Dorado County Sheriff’s Office
300 Fair Lane
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 621-5705
sterlina@edso.org

CPR

TBD